Testimonials & Reviews

Kathryn Jodry, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Richardson, TX

61 total reviews

Dr. Kathryn Jodry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathryn Jodry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emerson J.
Submitted 07/26/22
It was great!
Nura A.
Submitted 07/25/22
Calm, confident and great personality
Teresa J.
Submitted 07/18/22
Professional & skilled service! My husband & I have been patients for more than 20 years. We've always had a positive experience!
Phillip G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great job with crown that came out.
Timothy R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is very kind and courteous.
Rita H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Jordy and her staff care about your comfort and excellent care at all levels!
Sharon S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great staff. Dr Jodry is thorough and gentle.
Sandra T.
Submitted 06/09/22
Such a great dentist! Always thoroughly explains procedures and options. Very comforting and thoughtful and above all GENTLE! Great staff as well!
Pamela K.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Jodry is so good at explaining what needs to done, making processes easy, and having experienced assistance right there by your side. Would not want any other dentist!
Richard P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Ma
Timothy D.
Submitted 05/10/22
On time and got everything done very well and in a timely manner.
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/09/22
New crown in place. Dr Jodry and her staff are all caring and professional. My experience has always been good
Ann T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always prompt, always very professional, always very kind for the 18 years I’ve been going to her. You won’t find anyone better!
Irmigard V.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone is so kind, professional, and caring! I will continue to go back for my dental needs from now on.
Matthew T.
Submitted 04/23/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Jodry's since 2003 and nearly half of my life. That in and of itself should speak volumes. She always asks me about my life and what's new since the last time we spoke...and I always feel like I'm more than just a patient. I've always felt welcomed by her and her staff and whether I'm going in for a cleaning or a root canal, they always know how to make me feel comfortable.
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Jodry is a wonderful person and an incredibly talented dentist! I have been her patient for 30 years. She is kind, gentle, and a very talented professional. Dr. Jodry truly cares about her patients and gives everyone premier care. I highly recommend her!
Terry O.
Submitted 04/08/22
Catharine has a thriving practice and an easy manner. With great dental knowledge I know I am safe in her hands.
Ann B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 03/26/22
She worked me in for an emergency visit within 15 minutes of my phone call.
Colletta P.
Submitted 03/25/22
My experience is always wonderful!!