Testimonials & Reviews

Kathryn Jodry, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Richardson, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Kathryn Jodry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathryn Jodry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Ma
Timothy D.
Submitted 05/10/22
On time and got everything done very well and in a timely manner.
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/09/22
New crown in place. Dr Jodry and her staff are all caring and professional. My experience has always been good
Ann T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always prompt, always very professional, always very kind for the 18 years I’ve been going to her. You won’t find anyone better!
Irmigard V.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone is so kind, professional, and caring! I will continue to go back for my dental needs from now on.
Matthew T.
Submitted 04/23/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Jodry's since 2003 and nearly half of my life. That in and of itself should speak volumes. She always asks me about my life and what's new since the last time we spoke...and I always feel like I'm more than just a patient. I've always felt welcomed by her and her staff and whether I'm going in for a cleaning or a root canal, they always know how to make me feel comfortable.
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Jodry is a wonderful person and an incredibly talented dentist! I have been her patient for 30 years. She is kind, gentle, and a very talented professional. Dr. Jodry truly cares about her patients and gives everyone premier care. I highly recommend her!
Terry O.
Submitted 04/08/22
Catharine has a thriving practice and an easy manner. With great dental knowledge I know I am safe in her hands.
Ann B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 03/26/22
She worked me in for an emergency visit within 15 minutes of my phone call.
Colletta P.
Submitted 03/25/22
My experience is always wonderful!!
Marilyn A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent patient care - Sensitive & genuinely cares.
Gloria G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Took very good care of me.
Eileen F.
Submitted 02/18/22
Top notch! Everyone was wonderful. Took their time to make me comfortable. Missy was so gentle. Just a great experience all around. Dr. Jodry was so kind and professional!
Eileen F.
Submitted 02/18/22
Top notch, took time with everything! Missy was wonderful, very gentle !
Brenda J.
Submitted 02/12/22
Very personable and seems to care… takes the time to talk to you
Kathy S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good.
Ron C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional, knowledgeable, quick to react to personal emergencies. Have relied on Dr. Jodry’s care and practice for over 20 years.
Rome G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very caring staff and exceptional dental care. I have referred several colleagues to Dr. Jodry. My family and I have been patients for over 20 years.
Kathy S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good.