Testimonials & Reviews

Kathryn Jodry, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Richardson, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Dr. Kathryn Jodry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathryn Jodry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irmigard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I love this Dentist and Staff! They take such good care of me.
Peggy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Comfortable Friendly Professional
Melinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Jodry will do what it takes to care for her patients.
Kay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Jodry, DDS
Carter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Good experience
Carter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Doing well today thanks for the good work
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Kind, gentle and through..best of the best!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Jodry is awesome
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Patient, Detail oriented, Gentle, Thorough, Quality work.
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The staff are so friendly, helpful & kind.
Ricardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Great job
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
She is wonderful and caring when it comes to her patients. She goes over and beyond and that's what I love about Dr. Jordy.
Joycelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Great experience as always. Dr.Jodry always takes the time to listen and care for her patients. Her staff is family.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I've been a patient for 26 years and will be as long as I'm able. The staff are friendly and professional and Dr. Jodry is simply the best! I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone I know that is looking for a superb experience!
Marianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Wonderful and with great care
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Jodry is just the best. Personable and kind while providing excellent service. She's thorough, caring, calm and does great work as well. Her staff are always polite and helpful, too.
Badarunissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent
Kay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
A very professional group of people( all of whom are doing their part to provide the comfort and security during a visit!! Great folks!
Emerson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
It was great!
Nura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Calm, confident and great personality