Testimonials & Reviews

Kathryn Jodry, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Richardson, TX

17 total reviews

Dr. Kathryn Jodry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathryn Jodry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rudy S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Have always had great care, Dr Jodry and staff! Been a patient there for about 35 years.
Sandra T.
Submitted 09/08/21
As always Dr. Jodry and her staff are accommodating, kind and always provide the best service!
Lynn L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very well taken of. Very friendly and helpful.
Jean R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always feel like I’m being treated by family. Dr Jodry & her staff are the best! Very caring & professional. Just love them.
Amy J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great!
Monica J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Jodry is so patient and kind. I had a root canal and she made me comfortable throughout the entire procedure.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always a calming and welcoming environment. They care about you, always asking how you are during the procedure.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Couldn’t be a better place to go. Good dentist, nice people, and I am so thankful.
Leon B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very good experience. No post operative problems or pain.
Joe B.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Jodry is a phenomenal dentist with a fantastic staff. I used to have a fear of dentists but not anymore. I highly highly recommend this great dentist.
Sarah S.
Submitted 06/04/21
The best dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Jodry is wonderful. The professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff is outstanding.
Paula B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Best dentist ever
Peter W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Always first class extremely professional very helpful.
Peter W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Always fantastic very kind very thoughtful wonderful dentist
Michael D.
Submitted 11/17/20
The treatment was performed skillfully, efficiently, and with careful attention to whether I was uncomfortable, in discomfort, or even close to feeling pain. Delivered with kindness is not a usual description of dental treatment. My treatment of root canals with temporary caps was performed with kindness.
Bobby W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Jodry and her wonderful team have provided exceptional dental care for my family and I for almost two decades. Their professionalism and focus on giving us clear treatment plans and making us as comfortable as possible during procedures has always been appreciated. We trust Dr. Jodry and her staff, and we believe you can also. Bobby Watts
Sherry N.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Jodry and her entire staff are amazing. They are attentive to your needs and care about your overall health. Dr. Jodry is not only a very knowledgeable dentist who readily explains procedures, she is also a very gentle dentist! I highly recommend her and her entire practice.