Testimonials & Reviews

Kathryn Jodry, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Richardson, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. Kathryn Jodry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathryn Jodry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
She is wonderful and caring when it comes to her patients. She goes over and beyond and that's what I love about Dr. Jordy.
Joycelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Great experience as always. Dr.Jodry always takes the time to listen and care for her patients. Her staff is family.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I've been a patient for 26 years and will be as long as I'm able. The staff are friendly and professional and Dr. Jodry is simply the best! I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone I know that is looking for a superb experience!
Marianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Wonderful and with great care
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Jodry is just the best. Personable and kind while providing excellent service. She's thorough, caring, calm and does great work as well. Her staff are always polite and helpful, too.
Badarunissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent
Kay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
A very professional group of people( all of whom are doing their part to provide the comfort and security during a visit!! Great folks!
Emerson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
It was great!
Nura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Calm, confident and great personality
Teresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Professional & skilled service! My husband & I have been patients for more than 20 years. We've always had a positive experience!
Phillip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great job with crown that came out.
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is very kind and courteous.
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Jordy and her staff care about your comfort and excellent care at all levels!
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great staff. Dr Jodry is thorough and gentle.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Such a great dentist! Always thoroughly explains procedures and options. Very comforting and thoughtful and above all GENTLE! Great staff as well!
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Jodry is so good at explaining what needs to done, making processes easy, and having experienced assistance right there by your side. Would not want any other dentist!
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Ma
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
On time and got everything done very well and in a timely manner.
Patricia F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
New crown in place. Dr Jodry and her staff are all caring and professional. My experience has always been good
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Always prompt, always very professional, always very kind for the 18 years I’ve been going to her. You won’t find anyone better!