Testimonials & Reviews

Kathryn Jodry, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Richardson, TX

61 total reviews

Dr. Kathryn Jodry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathryn Jodry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent patient care - Sensitive & genuinely cares.
Gloria G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Took very good care of me.
Eileen F.
Submitted 02/18/22
Top notch! Everyone was wonderful. Took their time to make me comfortable. Missy was so gentle. Just a great experience all around. Dr. Jodry was so kind and professional!
Eileen F.
Submitted 02/18/22
Top notch, took time with everything! Missy was wonderful, very gentle !
Brenda J.
Submitted 02/12/22
Very personable and seems to care… takes the time to talk to you
Kathy S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good.
Ron C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional, knowledgeable, quick to react to personal emergencies. Have relied on Dr. Jodry’s care and practice for over 20 years.
Rome G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very caring staff and exceptional dental care. I have referred several colleagues to Dr. Jodry. My family and I have been patients for over 20 years.
Kathy S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good.
Peter W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always excellent
Mary D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very good!
Grafton J.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Jodry is the best!
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Nice and quick
Wendy K.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Jodry has always been gentle and understanding regarding dental issues. Crowns and root canals were my biggest worries, and she did them with no pain to me. She is an artist when it comes to making your mouth look good. If an emergency, she will squeeze you in her schedule. Not many people do that.
Richard P.
Submitted 12/16/21
I would absolutely recommend. I’ve always been honest, personable, and completely upfront with me.
Iris C.
Submitted 12/16/21
The best of the best dentist I have ever gone to. She is kind, caring and absolutely wonderful. I have recommended her to at least five of my friends so far. Definitely a 'no pain' doc.
Richard P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Thank you
Arthur O.
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone’s very friendly and kind
Diana M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Jodry has been my dentist for several years and has done an excellent job of providing general and preventative care for me. I recommend her.
Peter W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always extremely professional and very helpful