Testimonials & Reviews

Kathryn Jodry, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Richardson, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. Kathryn Jodry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathryn Jodry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Jodry has always been gentle and understanding regarding dental issues. Crowns and root canals were my biggest worries, and she did them with no pain to me. She is an artist when it comes to making your mouth look good. If an emergency, she will squeeze you in her schedule. Not many people do that.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I would absolutely recommend. I’ve always been honest, personable, and completely upfront with me.
Iris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
The best of the best dentist I have ever gone to. She is kind, caring and absolutely wonderful. I have recommended her to at least five of my friends so far. Definitely a 'no pain' doc.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Thank you
Arthur O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone’s very friendly and kind
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Jodry has been my dentist for several years and has done an excellent job of providing general and preventative care for me. I recommend her.
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Always extremely professional and very helpful
Keitha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
This was the best experience that I’ve ever had receiving a dental procedure. Dr. Jodry and her staff are so caring and attentive. I experienced zero pain or discomfort during the procedure. I appreciate how thorough she was during the procedure to ensure everything was done properly.
Holly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Jodry is always thorough very professional.
Lynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
We have found no better dentist than Dr. Jodry anywhere we have lived. Love her and everyone in her office!
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Warm. Caring. and Truthful.
Rudy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Have always had great care, Dr Jodry and staff! Been a patient there for about 35 years.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
As always Dr. Jodry and her staff are accommodating, kind and always provide the best service!
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very well taken of. Very friendly and helpful.
Jean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Always feel like I’m being treated by family. Dr Jodry & her staff are the best! Very caring & professional. Just love them.
Amy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Great!
Monica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Jodry is so patient and kind. I had a root canal and she made me comfortable throughout the entire procedure.
Elizabeth F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Always a calming and welcoming environment. They care about you, always asking how you are during the procedure.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Couldn’t be a better place to go. Good dentist, nice people, and I am so thankful.
Leon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very good experience. No post operative problems or pain.