Testimonials & Reviews

Kathryn Jodry, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Richardson, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. Kathryn Jodry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathryn Jodry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Jodry is a phenomenal dentist with a fantastic staff. I used to have a fear of dentists but not anymore. I highly highly recommend this great dentist.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
The best dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Jodry is wonderful. The professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff is outstanding.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Best dentist ever
Peter W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Always first class extremely professional very helpful.
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Always fantastic very kind very thoughtful wonderful dentist
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
The treatment was performed skillfully, efficiently, and with careful attention to whether I was uncomfortable, in discomfort, or even close to feeling pain. Delivered with kindness is not a usual description of dental treatment. My treatment of root canals with temporary caps was performed with kindness.
Bobby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Jodry and her wonderful team have provided exceptional dental care for my family and I for almost two decades. Their professionalism and focus on giving us clear treatment plans and making us as comfortable as possible during procedures has always been appreciated. We trust Dr. Jodry and her staff, and we believe you can also. Bobby Watts
Sherry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Jodry and her entire staff are amazing. They are attentive to your needs and care about your overall health. Dr. Jodry is not only a very knowledgeable dentist who readily explains procedures, she is also a very gentle dentist! I highly recommend her and her entire practice.